Help Center · Account & billing

Plans, the free trial and billing

Choose, change or cancel a plan.

  1. Every account starts with a 14-day free trial.
  2. Open Settings → Plan to choose Study, Work or All access, monthly or yearly. Teams choose a plan from Work › Team.
  3. Change or cancel any time from Settings → Plan; you keep access until the end of the period you’ve paid for.